•  
  •  

Meet the Team

Internally Sound is proud to have a talented staff.  All of our techs are experienced in sound, lights, video, and staging, and we work together to see the project as a whole.

Working together as a team, and working with others on a job, our staff can help make your event or installation a complete success.

 

Phil Jenkins
Co-Owner
phil@internallysound.com

Mark Jenkins
Co-Owner
mark@internallysound.com

Jacque Jenkins
Accounting
jacque@internallysound.com

Rachel Jenkins
Events Project Manager
rachel@internallysound.com

Andrew Crossett
Warehouse Manager
Monitor Engineer
andrew@internallysound.com

Kyle Dugger
Purchasing
Systems Tech
kyle@internallysound.com

Mike Frommel
Electronics Tech
FOH Engineer
frommel@internallysound.com